Friday, February 23, 2018

Parish Headlines

St. Mark's CYO Board Members

Position Type

Position

Board Member

Phone

Email

 

President

Wayne Terry

210-490-8643

wdterry8@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Vanessa Smith

210-557-4912

srfergrl@hotmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

Valerie Mauro

210-724-1178

Valerie.mauro@rackspace.com

 

Parish Minister/Chaplin

Michael Whitehurst

210-724-9910

Michael_whitehurst@ml.com

 

Registrar

Chris Schultz

210-379-333

Chris-schultz@satx.rr.com

 

Communication Director

 

 

 

 

Basketball Commissioner

Raymond Gonzales

210-496-9782

rgonzales25@satx.rr.com

 

Soccer Commissioner

Rudy Gonzales

210-317-7187

csteinmetz@zenbuilt.com

 

Baseball Commissioner

Adam Cervantes

210-4445-8861

Adam.cervantes@gmail.com

 

Volleyball Commissioner

Marissa Berry

210-289-0974

mrbrry210@aol.com

 

Parliamentarian

Mark Joachim

210-956-286-0256

joachim542@gmail.com

 

Track Commissioner

 

210-

 

 

Field Director

Ross Robinette

210-573-9981

rrobinette@satx.rr.com

 

Concession Director

Paul Cardone

210-213-0376

pcardone@cegtex.com



CYO Board Meeting Schedule


St. Mark's CYO Board will meet the second Tuesday of every month from 7:00 - 8:30 p.m. in the Charism room.  Everyone is invited to attend our monthly meetings.  Please note the date and room are subject to change. Please check with any Board Member to verify changes to meeting date and place.

External Link

Contact Us

1602 Thousand Oaks Drive

San Antonio, TX 78232

Directions

Exit Thousand Oakes from 281 North. Go east on Thousand Oaks about 1/4 of a mile. Look for large brick sign at entrance of parish property. Softball fields are several miles away. Coninue east past the parish on Thousand Oaks to Bulverde/Wetmore road. Go north on Bulverde a couple of blocks to ball fields on the right. Alternate route to ball fields: Exit Bulverde Road from Loop 1604. Go South several miles. Ball fields on left just before Thousand Oaks.