Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Team Links

Contact Us

16075 North Evans Rd
Selma, TX  78154

Google Map Links

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

President Eddie Dahl 210-365-8662 olphcyopres@yahoo.com
Vice-President Pete Deitschel 210-834-4260 peterdeitschel@yahoo.com
Treasurer Joseph Ruli 504-913-7098 josephruli01@gmail.com
Secretary Veronica Ulrich 210-394-7949 secretaryolphcyo@gmail.com
Registrar Nicole Forsberg 210-219-8305 olph_cyo_registrar@yahoo.com
Athletic Director Laura Garza 210-601-1729 olphcyo.ad@gmail.com
Parish Minister Mike Polanco 210-827-6617 polancosales@riesales.com
Soccer Comm Vincent Jarzombek 210-387-5672 vincentjarzombek@gmail.com
VB Commissioner Tracie Guzman 210-334-7846 tracie.guzman@sbcglobal.net
FF Commissioner Nathan Jeske 210-392-3972 jeskeolphcyo@gmail.com
Soccer Comm Vincent Jarzombek vincentjarzombek@gmail.com
Boys BB Comm Joseph Eguia joseph.eguia@wnco.com
Girls & Tots BB Comm Robert Cantu 210-269-9294 robertc13@yahoo.com
Track Commissioner    Tina Daniels 210-289-2452 tinadeolloz@hotmail.com
Baseball Commissioner Nathan Jeske 210-392-3972 jeskeolphcyo@gmail.com
Softball Commissioner Lori Dykes 210-307-6284 ldykes40@yahoo.com
T-Ball Commissioner Brandon Turner 210-792-3755 b_turner@yahoo.com
Uniforms Amanda Polanco 210-792-6375 amandapolanco@att.net olphcyo.equipment@gmail.com
Uniforms Melissa Guerra 210-416-5271
Equipment Manager Erik Garza 210-232-1272
Concessions Andrea Velpel 309-265-6468 velpels@yahoo.com
Concessions Lori Thornton 210-325-6379 loriebug1@yahoo.com

Directions

OLPH - SELMA, 16075 N Evans Road, Selma, TX 78154

Take I35 north toward Austin past Loop 1604. Exit on Selma/FM1518 exit. Take a left at the stop sign and go under the interstate. The parking for the sports complex is just past the church on Meyers Lane. Please park in the designated parking spaces and walk up the road to the fields. Pets are not allowed on churh property as stated in the CYO handbook!

OLPH Field #1 – Center Field of Main Baseball Field in front of the concessions stand

OLPH Field #2 – Right Field of the Softball Field behind the concessions stand

OLPH Field #3 – Right Field of the Main Baseball Field in front of the concessions stand