Friday, February 28, 2020

San Antonio East Zone CYO Board

East Zone President Monica Rodriguez eastzonecyo@yahoo.com
East Zone Vice President Wayne Terry eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Athletic Director Lisa Lopez eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Site Coordinator Anna Munoz eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Registrar Monica Rodriguez East Zone Secretary Anna Munoz eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Minister Eric Martinez eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Scores Coordinator Jorge Rodriguez East Zone Executive Council Member Richard Ruiz eastzonecyo@yahoo.com East Zone Executive Council Member Jorge Rodriguez

San Antonio East Zone CYO Sports Commissioners

East Zone/ Cheer Commissioner Monica Rodriguez cyocheersa@gmail.com
East Zone Soccer Commissioner Angel Narvaez eastzonecyo@yahoo.com

East Zone Parish AD Contact List

Blessed Sacrament  - President Jorge Rodriguez 210-386-9032 jorge.rodriguez@swri.org
Blessed Sacrament - AD Gilbert Martinez 210-422-9185 cyoblessedsacrament@yahoo.com

MSH - President Robert 
Villanueva 210-897-0687 robert.lee.villanueva@gmail.com
MSH - AD

Holy Name - President Michael Borrego holynamecyo@gmail.com
Holy Name - AD Michael Salinas 210-413-2377 holynamecyo@gmail.com

Holy Spirit - President Ralph Vogt 210-273-1105 attrj@att.net
Holy Spirit- AD Isaas Martinez 210-387-4279 i28martinez@gmail.com

St. Thomas More - President
St. Thomas More - AD Becki Lecayo 210-273-6393 becki.lacayo@gmail.com

St. Mark - President Anthony Berlanga 210-722-1212 anthonyberlanga@me.com
St. Mark - AD

St. Gerard - President Lisa Lopez 210-725-1787 lisalopez1423@yahoo.com
St. Gerard - AD

St. Margaret Mary - President Anna Munoz 210-373-0625 annam_munoz@yahoo.com
St. Margaret Mary - AD Richard Cassiano 210-289-2490 riccasi84@gmail.com St. Helena - President Adelita Contreras 210-844-6175 deladc@yahoo.com
St. Helena - AD Roxanne Valle 210-606-4422 deepthoughts_us@yahoo.com

St. Ann LV - President Debbie Nutt 210-872-9537 dnarvaez0609@aol.com
St. Ann LV - AD Fred Cortez 210-260-6474 arc13187@yahoo.com

St. Peter Paul NB - President David Mesa 830-832-6558 dcmesa23@gmail.com
St. Peter Paul NB - AD

OLPH - President Laura Garza 210-601-1729 olphcyo.pres@gmail.com
OLPH - AD Jeremy Luera 210-313-7602 olphcyo.ad@gmail.com

St. Jerome - President Janet Perdrotti 210-386-0911 jpedrotti@girlscouts-swtx.org
St. Jerome - AD Matthew Howton 830-391-2324 matthew.howton@yahoo.com

St. Peter of SA - President Christine Perez 210-372-2407 christine@henockconstruction.com
St. Peter of SA - AD
St. Monica - President Cesar Martinez 210-606-4030 thisbc210@hotmail.com
St. Monica - AD Michael Ward 210-710-2251 cyo@saintmonicaconverse.net

St. Anthony - President Tom Mitchell 210-244-3594 tom.mitchell686@gmail.com
St. Anthony -AD Becki Pena 210-884-3120 beckiepena@ymail.com

St. Pius X - Vice President Nef Zuniga 210-787-9866 neftalizuniga1@gmail.com
St. Pius X - AD Anstacia Salazar 210-365-6424 asalazar@stpiusxsa.org
oto kiralama ankara göcek yat kiralama izmir escort